The Inside My Mind Series

Each book in the series is a stand alone collection of short stories and flash fiction.

The Blood Cell Series

A Crime Fiction Urban Fantasy series. The Blood Cell Unit of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police investigate and attempt to solve mysteries of the paranormal and fantastic in Canada.


The Spear Series

A fantasy series for young adults, this intriguing work follows three children from birth to adult hood as they defend the realm against those who would do it wrong. A must read for anyone who loves fantasy books.

Broken World Series

With a little tongue in cheek, this series delves into the life of a Canadian trying to live through a Zombie apocalypse in a county with strict gun controls. Something everyone in Canada can attest to.

Stand Alone Novels

All novels that are stand alone, including novellas and works of fiction, non-fiction.